Staff

Staff

Ufficio Accoglienza Gruppi

Presidente

Direttore

giovanni nomontanari biancamaria bezzi
Giovannino Montanari Biancamaria Bezzi
gmontanari@montanaritour.it bbianca@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Contratti

Ufficio Contratti

Paola Lommi

michelatamagnini
Paola Iommi Michela Tamagnini
paola@montanaritour.it tmichela@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Contratti

Ufficio Accoglienza Gruppi

andreaevangelisti lucia bezzi ufficio commerciale
Andrea Evangelisti Marialucia Bezzi
a.evangelisti@montanaritour.it lbezzi@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Accoglienza Gruppi

Ufficio Accoglienza Gruppi

 alexia vanni nicola tomelli
Alexia Vanni Nicola Tomelli
a.vanni@montanaritour.it tomelli@montanaritour.it
alexia vanni
Annamaria De Luca  
anna@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Commerciale

Ufficio Commerciale

nicola montanari ifficio commerciale Maria Antonietta Fares ufficio commerciale
Nicola Montanari Maria Antonietta Fares
nmontanari@montanaritour.it fmantonietta@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Commerciale

Ufficio Commerciale

giambattistaminarini annamariacassandrini
Giambattista Minarini Annamaria Cassandrini
gminarini@montanaritour.it acassandrini@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Commerciale

Ufficio Commerciale

Claudio Ripa claudia benedetti
Claudio Ripa  Claudia Benedetti
commerciale@montanaritour.it  buerodeutschland@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Contabilità

Ufficio Contabilità

lauraaureli antoncecchi
Laura Aureli Chiara Antoncecchi
laureli@montanaritour.it  chiara@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Stampa

Consulente

ghirardelli danilo verdicchia
Giuliano Ghirardelli Danilo Verdicchia
newsletter@montanaritour.it daniloverdicchia@paideiasrl.com

Assistenza Gruppi

Assistenza Gruppi

campana berardi
Raffaella Campana Marco Berardi

Assistenza Gruppi

Assistenza Gruppi

gobbi galluzzi
Simona Gobbi Marisa Galluzzi

Assistenza Gruppi

gobbi
Chiara Della Chiara
 
home-catalogo
home-calendario