Staff

Staff

Presidente

Direttore

giovanninomontanari biancamariabezzi
Giovannino Montanari Biancamaria Bezzi
gmontanari@montanaritour.it bbianca@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Contratti

Ufficio Contratti

Paola Lommi

michelatamagnini
Paola Iommi Michela Tamagnini
paola@montanaritour.it tmichela@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Contratti

Ufficio Accoglienza Gruppi

andreaevangelisti luciabezzi
Andrea Evangelisti Marialucia Bezzi
a.evangelisti@montanaritour.it lbezzi@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Accoglienza Gruppi

Ufficio Commerciale

alexiavanni MariaAntoniettaFares
Alexia Vanni Maria Antonietta Fares
a.vanni@montanaritour.it fmantonietta@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Commerciale

Ufficio Commerciale

giambattistaminarini annamariacassandrini
Giambattista Minarini Annamaria Cassandrini
gminarini@montanaritour.it acassandrini@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Commerciale

Ufficio Commerciale

nicolamontanari  Claudio Ripa
Nicola Montanari Claudio Ripa
nmontanari@montanaritour.it commerciale@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Contabilità

Ufficio Contabilità

lauraaureli antoncecchi
Laura Aureli Chiara Antoncecchi
laureli@montanaritour.it  chiara@montanaritour.it

Ufficio Contabilità

moretti
Cristina Moretti
 

Ufficio Stampa

Consulente

ghirardelli danilo verdicchia
Giuliano Ghirardelli Danilo Verdicchia
newsletter@montanaritour.it daniloverdicchia@paideiasrl.com

Assistenza Gruppi

Assistenza Gruppi

campana berardi
Raffaella Campana Marco Berardi

Assistenza Gruppi

Assistenza Gruppi

gobbi galluzzi
Simona Gobbi Marisa Galluzzi
 
home-catalogo
home-calendario